Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Argyle South Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1